August 20, 2011

You Disgusting Sl*t

Despite going to bed really late, and pretty drunk, I wake up stupidly early and decide I ought to make the most of the day by getting my lard arse out of bed and going to the gym. 

Actually, as I am lazing about in bed I get a message from a friend saying “Good morning you disgusting slut”, which made me laugh out loud. 

"Lunch?"

and that sounds a lot better than going to the gym.


No comments: