I turn the alarm off for another hour as I am rudely woken up from an alcohol induced sleep from yesterday's dinner. It was a nice afternoon, but I feel like shit this morning! I drag myself like a zombie though most of my meetings today (very bad, I know) and leave early-ish (about 6) but what the hell. Having a day off does fuck with the week actually, but never mind.
Someone in the office looks at their watch when I leave – I nearly go over and poke their eyes out with my pen, but think better of it. Besides, I haven't got the energy.
No comments:
Post a Comment