The annoying sniffer girl, incidentally, keeps commenting to her boyfriend, between sniffs, that she really really REALLY wanted to sit in the window.
I guess that’s what happens when you don’t pre-book and reserve your seat, and after the 4th time of saying it, within earshot of all those who did have a window seat, I felt like saying (loudly, within earshot of all those in a window seat) "Well you should have fucking paid to assign your seat then shouldn’t you?"
No comments:
Post a Comment