I am finally having Unifi installed today. Supposedly.
They are supposed to be here at about 9.30am and by 10am they are not: and there’s not
been any phonecall to me re-confirming the time. I call the landlord and his office calls back a while later: supposedly everything is in order, and the installers are on
their way. They had better bloody be!
They turn up at about 10.30 (both of them could do with a
bloody good wash by the looks of it) and
it’s not long before everything is working – yay! I have wireless Internet in
the apartment at last.
Goodbye shitty 3G dongle bollocks!
No comments:
Post a Comment